X
Welcome on DAUnit website

DaunitDAUnit (Data Acquisition Unit) is a service offered by the HES-SO to support researchers, mainly in health, in their research projects, in particular to design, adapt and implement surveys and questionnaires. DAUnit offers researchers professional support in the technical, methodological and practical aspects of research. It is attached to the Health Axis of the HES-SO Valais Wallis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you have a project or a question? Contact-us!

 

Agenda
  • February 21, 2020, from 9am to 5pm in Lausanne HEdS (La Source) - Training Research Data Management: Quantitative Data
  • March 31, 2020, from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. in Sierre - RedCap deepening training
Needs survey
Please take 5 minutes to complete our needs survey by clicking here. 

Why DAUnit?

To facilitate the design and implementation of high quality studies: rights, patient safety and well-being, data reliability, study conducted in accordance with the protocol and Good Clinical Practice (GCP) as well as current regulations. To help you implement research that respects ethics and good clinical practice.

Main missions

DAUnit's main missions are to ensure the supervision of researchers for data acquisition, the training of investigators in the data capture tool, the creation and maintenance of support services for the use of different tools (REDCap, Midata, Pryv,...) as well as collaboration with the CTUs of Switzerland.

DAUnit

IIG – HES-SO Valais-Wallis
Techno-Pôle 3
3960 Sierre

Phone : +41 27 606 90 01
email : daunit@hevs.ch

Assistance : monday– friday/ 09:00 – 17:00

logo-hes-so-valais-2019

TPMap

X
Wilkommen auf der DAUNIT-Website

DaunitWillkommen auf der Website der DAUnit (Data Acquisition Unit) ist ein Angebot der HES-SO zur Unterstützung von Forschenden, vor allem im Bereich Gesundheit, bei ihren Forschungsprojekten, insbesondere bei der Konzeption, Anpassung und Durchführung von Umfragen und Fragebögen. Die DAUnit bietet Forschenden professionelle Unterstützung in den technischen, methodischen und praktischen Aspekten der Forschung. Sie ist an der Axe Santéder HES-SO Valais-Wallis angegliedert.

 

 

 

 

 

Haben Sie ein Projet ode reine Frage?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Tagesordnung
21. Februar 2020, von 9 bis 17 Uhr in Lausanne HEdS (La Source) - Forschungsdatenmanagement : Quantitative Daten
31. März 2020, von 9:30 bis 12:00 Uhr: RedCap-Vertiefung

 

Bedarfserhebung
Bitte nehmen Sie sich 5 Minuten Zeit, um unsere Bedarfsübersicht auszufüllen, indem Sie hier klicken. 

Warum DaUnit?

Erleichterung der Planung und Durchführung von qualitativ hochwertigen Studien: Rechte, Patientensicherheit und Benutzererlebnis, Datenzuverlässigkeit, Konformität der Studie mit den Protokollen der der Good Clinical Practice (GCP) sowie den geltenden Vorschriften. Wir helfen Ihnen, Forschung entsprechend ethischen und Good Clinical Practice Richtlinien durchzuführen.

Hauptaufgaben

Die Hauptaufgaben der DAUnit sind die Betreuung der Forschenden bei der Datenerfassung, die Schulung der Untersucher im Datenerfassungswerkzeug, die Erstellung und Pflege von Unterstützungsdiensten für den Einsatz verschiedener Werkzeuge (REDCap, Midata, Pryv,....) sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit den CTUs der Schweiz.

DAUnit

IIG – HES-SO Valais-Wallis
Techno-Pôle 3
3960 Sierre

Telephon: +41 27 606 90 01
Email: daunit@hevs.ch

Support: Montag – Freitag / 09:00 – 17:00

logo-hes-so-valais-2019

TPMap